Kollegium

Frau Gerling
Schulleitung
schulleitung@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule
gerling@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Branz
Klassenlehrerin 1a
branz@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule



Frau Wibbeke
Klassenlehrerin 2a
wibbeke@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Gayko
Klassenlehrerin 2b
gayko@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Kaufmann
Klassenlehrerin 3a
kaufmann@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Herr Musiol
Klassenlehrer 3b
musiol@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Pietz
Klassenlehrerin 4a
pietz@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Böhlke
Klassenlehrerin 4b
ellenbeck@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Herr Bronisz
Lehrer
bronisz@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Heihaus
Lehrerin
heihaus@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Herr Langenberg
Lehrer
langenberg@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Pidun
Lehrerin
pidun@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Bieker
sozialpädagogische Fachkraft
bieker@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Koch
sozialpädagogische Fachkraft
koch@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Weinmann
Lehramtsanwärterin


Frau Cakar
Türkischlehrerin
cakar@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule