Kollegium

Frau Gerling
Schulleitung
schulleitung@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule
gerling@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Kaufmann
Klassenlehrerin 1a
kaufmann@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Heidfeld
Klassenlehrerin
1b
heidfeld@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Pietz
Klassenlehrerin 2a
pietz@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Tavus
Klassenlehrerin 2b
tavus@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Herr Heier
Klassenlehrer 3a
heier@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Herr Musiol
Klassenlehrer 3b
musiol@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Wibbeke
Klassenlehrerin 4a
wibbeke@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Herr Langenberg
Klassenlehrer 4b
langenberg@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Herr Bronisz
Lehrer
bronisz@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Heihaus
Lehrerin
heihaus@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Koch
sozialpädagogische Fachkraft
koch@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Weinmann
Lehramtsanwärterin


Frau Cakar
Türkischlehrerin
cakar@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule