Kollegium

Frau Gerling
Schulleitung
schulleitung@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule
gerling@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Wibbeke
Klassenlehrerin 1a
wibbeke@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Gayko
Klassenlehrerin 1b
gayko@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Kaufmann
Klassenlehrerin 2a
kaufmann@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Branz
Klassenlehrerin 2b
branz@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Pietz
Klassenlehrerin 3a
pietz@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Ellenbeck
Klassenlehrerin 3b
ellenbeck@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Herr Heier
Klassenlehrer 4a
heier@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Braß
Klassenlehrerin 4b
brass@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Lüke
Klassenlehrerin 4b
lueke@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Herr Bronisz
Lehrer
bronisz@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Heihaus
Lehrerin
heihaus@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Herr Langenberg
Lehrer
langenberg@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Koch
sozialpädagogische Fachkraft
koch@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule


Frau Weinmann
Lehramtsanwärterin


Frau Cakar
Türkischlehrerin
cakar@ggswaltherhartmann.nrw.schule